Social Media Images - Chakras Bundle | Healthinomics

The word “chakra” from Sanskrit translates to “wheel” or “disk,” but references a spiritual energy center within the human body. There are seven chakras along the spine, through the neck and the crown of your head. While each chakra has its own distinct properties, they’re all thought to work as a system. That means if one’s out of balance, it affects all the rest.

With this bundle of vibrant images, you’ll have a collection of information about chakras to share with your audience on social.

Inside The Bundle

The Chakras Bundle includes 20 beautiful pieces of visual content:

Chakras Bundle | By Healthinomics

Image Content

  1. To Heal Your Chakras
    – Blackberries, plums, purple grapes
    – Broccoli, kale, chard, all leafy greens
    – Seeds, nuts, oranges, carrots, pumpkins
    – Fresh air, sunlight, nature
    – Blueberries, blue raspberries, figs, kelp
    – Yellow peppers, yellow lentils, yellow squash, oats, bananas
    – Beets, parsnip, apples, pomegranates, protein
  2. Crown Chakra – Spirituality
    Third Eye Chakra – Awareness
    Throat Chakra – Communication
    Heart Chakra – Love • Healing
    Solar Plexus Chakra – Wisdom • Power
    Sacral Chakra – Sexuality • Creativity
    Root Chakra – Basic trust
  3. I am Connected
    I am Loved
    I am Creative
    I am Divine
    I am Expressive
    I am Strong
    I am Safe
  4. Chakras & Essential Oils
    1. Crown Chakra: I know
      Melissa, Lavender, Helichrysum, Serenity, Sandalwood, Purify
    2. Third Eye Chakra: I see
      Clary sage, Patchouli, Past tense, Whisper, Intune
    3. Throat Chakra I speak
      Peppermint, Aromatouch, Breath, Deep blue, Cypress, Ylang Ylang
    4. Heart Chakra: I love
      Balance, Bergamot, Cypress, Geranium, Lemon, Forgive
    5. Solar Chakra: I do
      Elevation, Citrus Bliss, Grapefruit. Lemongrass, Cheer, Ginger
    6. Sacral Chakra: I feel
      Wild Orange, Motivate, Zendocrine, Digestzen, Grapefruit, Peppermint
    7. Root Chakra: I am
      Cinnamon, Passion, Frankincense, Onguard, Arborvitae, Myrrh
  5. 7 Chakra Stones
    Third Eye – Amethyst
    Throat – Lapiz Lazuli
    Sacral – Orange Carnelian
    Solar Plexus – Citrine
    Heart – Rose Quartz
    Root – Red Jasper
    Crown – Clear Quartz
  6. Purify and accelerate your chakras with the violet flame
  7. 5 Crystals To Activate Your Throat Chakra
    1. Kyanite – Attuned to all chakras, kyanite is a very cleansing stone that clears auric fields and soothes intense emotions.
    2. Amazonite – Amazonite offers courage and reminds us of who we truly are and more beyond fear of judgement.
    3. Blue Lace Agata – This stone encourages speaking lovingly and helps communication with spirit guides.
    4. Sodalite – Sodalite seeks truth and encourages us to uphold our beliefs and awaken our intuition.
    5. Chrysocolla – Chrysocolla brings balance and serenity and promotes loving communication and understanding.
  8. The energy body requires a constant flow of vibration throughout all of the chakras, and initiation of the higher chakras can only be fully activated once preceded by the lower chakras to clear the way. Journey through the lower chakras must be taken to clear distortions and triggers which you may find to pull you away from an open and coherent heart center.
  9. The Manifestation Process Through The Chakras
    1. Crown – Receive the idea
    2. Third Eye – Visualize the idea
    3. Throat – Formulate the plan
    4. Heart – Believe in yourself
    5. Solar Plexus – Put the idea into action
    6. Sacral – Surrender to the divine
    7. Root – Receive your manifestation
  10. The 7 Chakras
      1. Crown – I know
      2. Third Eye – I see
      3. Throat– I speak
      4. Heart – I love
      5. Solar Plexus – I do
      6. Sacral – I feel
      7. Root – I am
  11. 7 Chakras Physical Signs of Imbalances
    1. Root Chakra
      1. Clumsiness
      2. Sleep issues
      3. Poor circulation
      4. Reproductive problems
      5. Issues with metabolism
    2. Sacral Chakra
      1. Lower back pain
      2. Infertility/PMS
      3. Digestive problems
      4. Lack of energy
      5. Kidney & gallbladder
      6. problems
    3. Solar Chakra
      1. Indigestion
      2. Panic attacks
      3. Liver problems
      4. Frequent illness
      5. High blood pressure
    4. Heart Chakra
      1. Chronic fatigue
      2. Upper back pain
      3. Heart-related issues
      4. Anxiety/depression
      5. Respiratory ailments
    5. Throat Chakra
      1. Throat problems
      2. Neck stiffness
      3. Cold symptoms
      4. Thyroid imbalances
      5. Issues with breathing
    6. Third Eye Chakra
      1. Ear & eye issues
      2. Balance issues
      3. Sleep paralysis
      4. Learning disabilities
      5. Hormone dysfunction
    7. Crown Chakra
      1. Dizziness
      2. Vision issues
      3. Cognitive issues
      4. Memory problems
      5. Nervous system imbalances
  12. Prana is the life-energy that flows through your body and chakras, creating emotional and physical feelings and experiences. Through yoga and meditation, you can expand your chakras, increasing the flow of vital prana in your body and thereby your health.
  13. What are chakras? The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.
    There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, startingfrom the base of the spine through to the crown of the head.
  14. Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations
    I am Confident. I am Worthy. I am Abundant.
  15. Properties of Quartz – Crystals for Energy Protection
    1. Amplifies, unblocks and generates energy
    2. Heightens perception
    3. Creates a protective barrier that negative energies cannot cross
    4. Enhances the ability to open higher chakras
  16. Third Eye Chakra
    1. Location: Forehead. between the eyes.
    2. Associations: Intuition. Imagination. Ability to make decisions. Psychic abilities.
    3. Imbalances: Learning disabilities. Sleeping disorders.
    4. ImbalanceHealing: Watch the stars. Meditation. Indigo food and drink. Indigo gemstones and clothing.
  17. 7 Ways To Cleanse Your Aura
    1. Drink water with lemon every morning
    2. Spend at least one hour in nature or sunlight daily
    3. Practice Hydrotherapy
    4. Listen to soothing sounds before sleep
    5. Reduce your exposure to electrical gadgets
    6. Meditate at least five times a week
    7. Avoid alcohol and drugs
  18. Sacral Chakra Meditation
    I am a sensory being full of creative potential. I embrace life with passion and enjoy plunging into joy and happiness. My senses are alive, aware and connection
  19. Which Chakra colour ATTRACTS your attention the most?
    1. Root – Muladhara
    2. Sacral – Svadhistana
    3. Solar Plexus – Manipura
    4. Heart – Anahata
    5. Throat – Vishuddha
    6. Third Eye – Adjna
    7. Crown – Sahasrara
  20. Color: RedElements:
    Earth Yantra: Golden Square
    Bija Mantra: Lam
    Suggested Crystal: Red Jasper

Share this:

Want to know when we release new bundles of social media images?

Enter your details to receive a fortnightly email with the latest bundles we've released. This way, you'll never miss out on bundles of social media images to add to your toolkit!

You are also agreeing to our Privacy Policy.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe any time. Powered by ConvertKit

Share this: